HomeUncategorizedCaptain’s Log – Second Entry…

Blood Hunter – The series!

So with the re-release of Book 2, Deadly Pursuit, I thought I’d better get the rest of the crew (and a few other hangers-on we pick up on the journey) organized. So here’s when they’ll be appearing:

Deadly  P

Book 1 Break out – Rico and Skylar’s story (August 2012)

Book 2 Deadly Pursuit – Jon and Alex (September 2013 – re-release)

Book 3 Death Defying – Tannis and Callum (February 2014)

Book 4 Temporal Shift – Devlin and Saffira (November 2014)

Book 5 Blood and Metal Daisy and Fergal (May 2015)

Book 6 Flying Through Fire


Captain’s Log – Second Entry… — No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *